Stark Park

A stewardship of the Friends of Stark Park

Annual Meeting - Nov. 5, 2014

The Annual Meeting was held this year at the Puritan Backroom. Officers elected were Diana Duckoff President, Kerry Schleyer Vice President, Andrea Hecker Secretary and Stephanie Lewry Treasurer. New members to the board include Tom Christensen, Oral Foster, Kathy Growney, Tom Snow and Winnie Schmidt.

Read More